You are here


  1. Georg Friedrich Haas' Introductory speech to the premiere of the 7. Streichquartett (German)
  2. 7. Streichquartett ("Fukushima"), for string quartet and live-electronics

Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
Electronic realisation: Gregorio García Karman
Performers: Arditti Quartet; Gregorio García Karman, live-electronics
Location: Lucerne Festival, KKL, Luzerner Saal (Switzerland)
Comments: DRS broadcast of the premiere
Year: 2011