You are here

17th Slowind Festival - Elektronika II

Ljubljana, Slovenska filharmonija (Slovenian Philharmonic), Marjan Kozina Hall – 17th Slowind Festival 2015
Preconcert talk with Tadej Kenig at 4.45 pm

Studio for Electroacoustic Music at the Academy of the Arts, electro-acoustic realization
Gregorio García Karman – sound direction
Tadej Kenig – clarinet
Matej Šarc – oboe


Pierre Boulez (*1925): Dialogue de l'ombre double (1984) for clarinet and electronics
Georg Katzer (*1935): Les Paysages fleurissantes (2001) for electronics
Heinz Holliger (*1939): Cardiophonie (1971) for oboe and electronics
Mihael Paš (1970–2015): „S” for electronics
Salvatore Sciarrino (*1947): Il silenzio degli oracoli (1989) for wind quintet and amplification

Friday, 23 October, 2015 - 17:30
Slovenska filharmonija, Ljubljana (Slovenia)